Welcome

...to the virtual branch of the practice of mental training and integrative hypnotherapy from neuroscientist and trainer Susanne Droste, PhD.

Solving a problem means to let go of the problem

Portraitformulated by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, a famous German thinker, once said and - surprise, surprise – still valid today, backed up by neuroscientific knowledge. Nevertheless, the separation of the problem remains easier said than done .

I have developed an specific hypnosis-based integrative treatment approach that will always keep the "solution" of your "problem" in its sights. To this end, I apply different approaches depending on the problem, derived from neuroscientific research and psychological therapies.

On the following pages you will learn more about my approach to treatment. You can also get a picture of my therapeutic spectrum and my activities as a researcher of consciousness, mental trainer, hypnotherapist and psychotherapist as well as a trainer for future Hypnotherapists.
If you have any further questions and / or are interested in a visit, please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely yours, Dr. Susanne Droste

Events

 

 

All Events

Herzlich willkommen...

...in der virtuellen Dependance der Praxis für Mentaltraining und integrative Hypnotherapie der Neurowissenschaftlerin und Ausbilderin Dr. Susanne Droste

Ein Problem zu lösen, heißt sich vom Problem zu lösen

formulierte Johann Wolfgang von Goethe einst und traf – wen wundert’s – auch aus heutigem, neurowissenschaftlichen Kenntnisstand ins Schwarze. Gleichwohl bleibt die Loslösung vom Problem leichter gesagt als getan.

Portrait

Das von mir entwickelte integrative Hypnobasierte Behandlungskonzept behält stets die „Lösung“ Ihres „Problems“ im Visier. Hierfür verknüpfe ich je nach Fragestellung verschiedene, aus den Neurowissenschaften und der Stressforschung abgeleitete Therapieverfahren.

Auf den kommenden Seiten erfahren Sie mehr über meinen Behandlungsansatz. Außerdem können Sie sich ein Bild meines Therapiespektrums sowie meiner Tätigkeiten als Bewusstseinsforscherin, Mentaltrainerin, Hypnose- und Psychotherapeutin sowie als Ausbilderin für zukünftige HypnotherapeutInnen beim Fachinstitut für Hypnose TherMedius, machen.

Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Fragen haben und/oder sich für einen Besuch in meiner Praxis im "Kompetenzzentrum für Osteopathische & Integrative Medizin am Römer" interessieren, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne!

 

Herzlichst, Ihre Dr. Susanne Droste

 

Veranstaltungen

 

08.-09.12.2018

EMDR in Berlin

07.12.2018

Fokus-Seminar: Superlearning mit Hypnose in Berlin

01.-05.12.2018

medizinische Hypnose in Berlin

25.11.2018

Special: Hypnose und Gehirn in Berlin

12.-24.11.2018

Komplettausbildung Hypnose und Hypnotherapie in Berlin

 

Alle Veranstaltungen